Legal Notice

Please read the following terms carefully before you visit this website. Any visit and use of this website by any means shall be deemed complete acceptance of the following terms. If you do not agree, please stop visiting this website.

  1. Copyright
    Unless otherwise specified in the website or provided by Chinese laws, the copyrights of all the information contained on the website (including but not limited to texts, images, designs, logos, software) are the properties of Shanghai Symphony Telecommunications Co., Ltd. under the protection of the applicable Chinese laws and international conventions in relation to copyright.

  2. Trademark
    [ ] is the registered trademark of Shanghai Symphony Telecommunications Co., Ltd. and is the property of Shanghai Symphony Telecommunications Co., Ltd. under the protection of the applicable Chinese laws and international conventions in relation to trademark. Other names of products and companies mentioned herein may be trademarks or trade names of their respective owners. Your visit to this website shall in no event be construed as being granted any license or right to use any marks on this website.

  3. Uploaded Message
    Your submission of any material to Shanghai Symphony Telecommunications Co., Ltd. via e-mail or BBS and by other means shall satisfy the conditions set forth hereunder:
    1. The material you submit is neither kept in confidential, nor forbidden to be published by laws, and shall not damage any lawful rights and interests of Shanghai Symphony Telecommunications Co., Ltd. and any third parties.
    2. The material you submit has been virus scanned with virus removed and may be published free, modified or deleted by Shanghai Symphony Telecommunications Co., Ltd.
    3. You agree not to take any action against Shanghai Symphony Telecommunications Co., Ltd. in relation to the material you submit and you agree to indemnify us if any third party takes action against us in relation to the material you submit.


  4. Disclaimer
    Shanghai Symphony Telecommunications Co., Ltd. shall neither explicitly nor implicitly make any warranties for the contents of this website and of the linked websites (including uploaded message) and their accuracy, completeness and reliability, nor be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages, lost profits, business interruption arising out of the use of or inability to use this website, even if advised of the possibility of such damages.

  5. Privacy
    During your visit to this website, Shanghai Symphony Telecommunications Co., Ltd. has the right to collect and record your identity, registration information, IP address, operation data, etc. Your personal information will generally not be published or edited by us unless otherwise provided by Chinese laws.

  6. Governing Law and Settlement of Disputes
    This website, including its contents and services, is governed by and interpreted in accordance with Chinese laws. Any dispute arising out of or in connection with this website and its contents and services shall be submitted to the court where Shanghai Symphony Telecommunications Co., Ltd. is located.

网站法律条款

请您在访问本网站前,仔细阅读以下条款。您访问本网站的行为以及通过其他方式利用本网站的行为均表明您已同意以下条款,如果你不同意以下条款,请您停止访问本网站。

  1. 版权声明
    除非本网站另有说明或中国法律法规规定,本网站的所有信息的版权(包括但不限于文字、图象、设计、图标、软件)均属于上海信天通信有限公司所有,并受中国相关著作权法律和相关的国际公约的保护。

  2. 商标权声明
    上海信天通信有限公司的注册商标,属于上海信天通信有限公司所有,并受中国相关商标权法律和相关的国际公约的保护。本网站提及的其他产品和公司名称是其各自所有者的商标或商号,您对本网站的访问在任何情况下不得被解释为被授予使用本网站出现的任何标记的许可和权利。

  3. 上传信息
    您如欲通过电子邮件或网上留言及其他方式向上海信天通信有限公司提供任何材料,您必须同意以下全部条件:
    • 您提供的材料是非机密的,不被法律禁止发布以及不侵害上海信天通信有限公司和其他第三方的任何合法权益;
    • 您提供的材料已经过病毒扫描处理,可以被上海信天通信有限公司免费发布,修改或删除;
    • 您同意并保证就您提供的材料不向上海信天通信有限公司进行任何追索,您也同意如任何第三方因您提交的材料追索上海信天通信有限公司,您将全部补偿我们的损失。


  4. 免责条款
    上海信天通信有限公司对本网站及被链接网站的内容(包括上传内容)及其准确性、完整性和可靠性不作任何明示或默示的保证。上海信天通信有限公司对任何直接的、间接的、附带的、特殊的或后果性的损失或因使用或无法使用本网站提供的服务造成的业务中断,不承担任何责任,即使上海信天通信有限公司已被告知可能出现类似的损失。

  5. 隐私保护
    在您访问本网站时,上海信天通信有限公司有权收集并记录访问者的身份、注册信息、IP地址、操作记录等。对于您的信息,除非中国法律所要求,一般情况,我们对此不公开并且不进行编辑。

  6. 适用法律和争议解决
    本网站及其所有内容、提供的服务适用中国法律并由其解释,任何与本网站及其所有内容、提供的服务有关的争议或由此引发的争议均受上海信天通信有限公司所在地有管辖权的中国法院管辖。